Progressive Insurance Ecstar/ H.E.P. Suzuki

H.E.P. Motosports Progressive Insurance team is a professional Supercross Race Team. Progressive Insurance Ecstar/ H.E.P. Suzuki consists of Ken Roczen in the 450 class and Dilan Schwartz in the 250 class .

Twisted Tea/ H.E.P. Suzuki

H.E.P. Motosports – (Second team) is a professional Supercross Race Team dedicated to helping our riders and partners grow together. H.E.P. Suzuki consists of Kyle Chisholm, Brandon Hartranft, Shane McElrath, and Marshal Weltin.

AEO Powersports

The AEO Powersports Team boasts an exciting lineup of seasoned 250cc riders who are all set to contest the championship aboard the new generation AEO KTM bikes. The Team consists of Derek Kelley and Joshua Varize.

Buttler Brothers MX/WPS KTM

Buttler Brothers MX/WPS KTM is professional Supercross Race Team sponsored by KTM. Buttler Brothers is one of the oldest professional privateer teams with major sponsorships backing them.

Road Racing

Altus Motorsports

Altus Motorsports is one of the fastest factory teams to watch out for in 2022 and 2023 season. The team consists of Jaret Nassaney, Jake Lewis, Hayden Bicknese and Daniel Kinard.


FactoryONE – Sherco

Team FactoryONE is a multi-time United States AMA championship observed trials team and championship enduro winning team led by some of the top riders in the business.. The team consists of Cody Webb, Pat Smage, Cooper Abbott, Keith Curtis, Louise Forsley, Nick Fahringer, Alex Myers and Will Myers.

JCR Honda

In 2008 Johnny Campbell created JCR Racing with the blessing of Honda’s Bruce Ogilvie. Johnny took his years of racing knowledge and experience recruited the most talented Off-Road racers in the business and set about the task of winning championships for American Honda under the newly formed JCR/Honda banner. Today the team consists of Johnny Campbell, Ricky Brabec, Preston Campbell, Kendall Norman and Tarah Gieger.

Chaparral Motorsports, Precision Concepts Kawasaki

Our in-house racing effort has been a dominate force in the off road world since 2009, earning 12 professional championships. We currently house three riders who compete along the west coast of the United States. The team has numerous goals that it is continually striving to achieve and improve upon: to satisfy our absolute passion to compete; to be the marquee off-road race team in the United States; to continue to offer a platform for success to talented, hard-working professional and aspiring racers; and to reach the largest audience possible to promote our effort and the relationships we’ve cultivated with our team supporters. The 2022 team consists of Zach Bell, Tyler Lynn and Robby Bell


Alloy Art USA

The Factory Bagger Team from Alloy Art USA has a passion that runs through the team like wildfire. Their devotion for the sport is one of a kind.

Galfer USA
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.